Board of Directors

    President

    Hana Hardy
    City of San José, Office of the City Attorney
    e-mail: hananhardy@gmail.com 

    First Vice President

    Sophia Maria Román
    e-mail: sophia_roman@gap.com 

    Second Vice President

    Alice Anne Purdy
    Flicker, Kerin, Kruger & Bissada LLP
    e-mail: apurdy@fkkblaw.com 

    Treasurer

    Beverly Brand
    Lesser Law Group
    e-mail: beverlyanbrand@gmail.com 

    Secretary

    Michelle Dylan
    Law Office of Michelle Dylan
    e-mail: md@michelledylanlaw.com 

    Assistant Secretary/Newsletter Editor

    Sharon Alkire
    Law Office of Sharon Alkire



    Kimiko Akiya



    Sara Craig
    Levin Simes Abrams LLP
    e-mail: scraig@levinsimes.com 



    Pamela A. Markert
    CERA LLP
    e-mail: pmarkert@cerallp.com 



    Jodie Smith
    Moscone Emblidge & Otis
    e-mail: smith@mosconelaw.com 



    Lisa A Villasenor-Volosing
    The Hassell Law Group
    e-mail: lavillasenor744@aol.com 



    Kimberly Wong
    The Veen Firm, P.C.
    e-mail: k.wong@veenfirm.com 



    Holly Schaitberger
    Hersh Family Law Practice, P.C.
    e-mail: hschaitberger@hflp.com