Board of Directors


    Hana Hardy
    City of San José, Office of the City Attorney
    e-mail: hananhardy(at)gmail(dot)com 

    First Vice President

    Sophia Maria Román
    The Gap, Inc.
    e-mail: sophia_roman(at)gap(dot)com 

    Second Vice President

    Alice Anne Purdy
    Flicker, Kerin, Kruger & Bissada LLP
    e-mail: apurdy(at)fkkblaw(dot)com 


    Beverly Brand
    Lesser Law Group
    e-mail: beverlyanbrand(at)gmail(dot)com 

    Assistant Secretary/Newsletter Editor

    Sharon Alkire
    Law Office of Sharon Alkire
    e-mail: newsletter(at)queensbench(dot)org 

    Kimiko Akiya
    Bledsoe, Diestel, Treppa, and Crane LLP
    e-mail: kimiko.akiya(at)gmail(dot)com 

    Sara Craig
    Levin Simes Abrams LLP
    e-mail: scraig(at)levinsimes(dot)com 

    Pamela A. Markert
    Cera LLP
    e-mail: (415) 777-2230 

    Jodie Smith
    California Rural Legal Assistance
    e-mail: jodie(at)post.harvard(dot)edu 

    Lisa A Villasenor-Volosing
    The Hassell Law Group
    e-mail: lavillasenor744(at)aol(dot)com 

    Kimberly Wong
    The Veen Firm, P.C.
    e-mail: k.wong(at)veenfirm(dot)com 

    Holly Schaitberger
    Hersh Family Law Practice, P.C.
    e-mail: hschaitberger(at)hflp(dot)com