• sanfran
  • sanfran
  • sanfran

2014 Officers and Directors

HierbaumPRESIDENT
Vanessa Hierbaum
vhierbaum@kayemoser.com
Kaye*Moser*Hierbaum LLP
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 202-5733 (T) / (415) 495-1771 (F)
TouchstoneFIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Jaime G. Touchstone
JTouchstone@fddcm.com
Futterman Dupree Dodd Croley
Maier, LLP
180 Sansome Street, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 399-3906 (T) / (415) 399-3838 (F)
Farmer-Koppenol_PaulineSECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Pauline Farmer-Koppenol
pfarmer@fenwick.com
Fenwick & West LLP
555 California Street, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 875-2406 (T) / (415) 281-1350 (F)
Anne-GyemantTREASURER
Anne Gyemant Paris
anne@adoptsf.com
Gyemant Paris Law
1330 Castro Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 513-5502 (T)
Schaitberger_HollySECRETARY
Holly Schaitberger
hschaitberger@hershfamlaw.com
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
456 Montgomery Street, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 788-2200 (T) / (415) 394-0222 (F)
HanaASSISTANT SECRETARY/
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Hana Hardy
hananhardy@gmail.com
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
1300 Clay Street, 11th Floor
City Center Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
(415)663-6510 (T)

DIRECTORS

AndritsakisSophia Andritsakis
sandrit@frk.com
Franklin Templeton Investments
1563 46th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94122
(650) 312-2436 (T)
Kang_ClarissaClarissa A. Kang
ckang@truckerhuss.com
Trucker Huss, APC
One Embarcadero Center, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 788-3111 (T) / (415) 421-2017 (F)
Khorrami Boucher LLP
1970 Broadway, Suite 820
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 867-2000 (T)
Rosenberg_PatriciaPatricia G. Rosenberg
PAST PRESIDENT 2001
prosenberg@hnattorneys.com
Haas & Najarian
58 Maiden Lane, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 788-6330 (T) / (415) 391-0555 (F)
SchoppMaria Schopp
PAST PRESIDENT 2005
Maria_Schopp@yahoo.com
Law Office of Maria Schopp
700 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 988-8023 (T)
VockeLaura E. Vocke
lvocke@sflg.com
Schoenberg Family Law Group, P.C.
575 Market Street, Suite 4000
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 834-1120 (T) / (415) 834-1121 (F)
Lisa-FreitasImmediate Past President
Lisa A. Freitas
lfreitas@gmail.com
Sideman & Bancroft, LLP
One Embarcadero Center, 22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 902-7430 (T)