• sanfran
  • sanfran
  • sanfran

2016 Officers and Directors

Farmer-Koppenol_PaulinePRESIDENT
Pauline Farmer-Koppenol
pauline.farmer@gmail.com
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
1000 Alfred Nobel Drive
Hercules, CA 94547
(510) 741-6054 (T)
Anne-GyemantFIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Anne Gyemant Paris
anne@adoptsf.com
Gyemant Paris Law
1330 Castro Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 513-5502 (T)
Schaitberger_HollySECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Holly Schaitberger
HSchaitberger@hflp.com
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
456 Montgomery Street, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 788-2200 (T) / (415) 394-0222 (F)
HanaTREASURER
Hana Hardy
hananhardy@gmail.com
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
1300 Clay Street, 11th Floor
City Center Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
(415)663-6510 (T)
Andritsakis-newSECRETARY
Sophia Andritsakis
sophia.andritsakis@franklintempleton.com
Franklin Templeton Investments
One Franklin Parkway, Bldg 920/2
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 312-2436 (T)
VockeASSISTANT SECRETARY/TREASURER/
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Laura E. Vocke
lvocke@sflg.com
Schoenberg Family Law Group, P.C.
575 Market Street, Suite 4000
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 834-1120 (T) / (415) 834-1121 (F)

DIRECTORS

Kang_ClarissaClarissa A. Kang
ckang@truckerhuss.com
Trucker Huss, APC
One Embarcadero Center, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 788-3111 (T) / (415) 421-2017 (F)
lisa_web1 (100x92) (2)Lisa A. Villasenor-Volosing
lavillasenor744@aol.com
Law Offices of Lisa A. Villasenor
Of Counsel, Hassell Law Group
4079 19th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 334-4111 (T)
Center for Biological Diversity
351 California Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 436-9682 Ext 315 (T)
salvagioneCarol A. Salvagione
PAST PRESIDENT 2004
csalvagione@hedanichoy.com
Hedani, Choy, Spalding & Salvagione
595 Market Street, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 778-0800 (T) / (415) 778-0700 (F)
Family First Legal
870 Market St Ste 456
San Francisco, CA 94102
(510) 461-8955 (T)
RuthHon. Ruth S. Astle
judgersa@comcast.net
Past President 1984
Administrative Law Judge (Retired)